Tuesday, August 3, 2010

And the Winners are...

The winners of this year's 2nd Annual 517 Playwrights 10-Minute Play Contest are:

Draped in Honor -- Shan Ayres-- Berea, KY
Judging Quilts -- Trish Ayres -- Berea, KY
There is No Dash -- Rose-Mary Harrington-- Ashland, OR
Nephrology -- Sara Ilyse Jacobson -- Baltimore, MD
There is No Wrigley Field -- Bill McCann, Jr. -- Lexington, KY
Digging for Diamonds -- George McGee and James Hamblin, Georgetown, KY
No More Than Reason -- Louise Penberthy -- Seattle, WA
Linda and Kirk -- Brian Walker -- Louisville, KY

The winners will be produced November 18 -21, 2010 at The Bards Town Theatre, 1801 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY as part of the Kentucky Festival of New Plays sponsored by the Kentucky Playwrights Workshop, Inc.

No comments: